Francais

Upcoming Events

Strategic Knowledge Exchange, Quebec Chapter – Sold Out!

ske-logoOn May 9th, The Quebec Chapter will be hosting a special evening of discussion and knowledge exchange at the Montreal Racket Club.  The event’s keynote speaker will Brigadier General Frances Allen who is Director General, Information Management Operations and Joint Force Cyber Component Commander at the Department of National Defense.  A key component of the evening will include a Question and Answer period with this special guest.

Canada Company’s Strategic Knowledge Exchange series brings together top Canadian military, business, and government leaders to facilitate cutting-edge discussions about the future of Canada’s defence policy and opportunities for close collaboration between defence and private business.


10th Annual Canada Company Golf Tournament

Devil’s Pulpit Golf Course, Caledon Village

golf-2018

Almost Sold Out!  Act today and book your foursome for the 10th Annual Canada Company Golf Tournament.   

Click here to download the registration form.


The 11th Annual Canada Company Scholarship Ceremony

scholarshipStay tuned for more details about the 2018 Scholarship Ceremony.

The Canada Company Scholarship fund was created in recognition of the selfless sacrifice that Canada’s brave military personnel make in the service of their country and in tribute to the children they have left behind. The Canada Company Scholarship Fund provides up to $4,000 per year for up to four years to support the post-secondary education for children who qualify. To date, 119 scholarships have been awarded.

2017 Recipient Kiera Mitchell with Blake Goldring

English

L’éCHANGE national sur la transition

Échange sur les connaissances stratégiques, section du Québec – Complet!

skeLe 9 mai prochain, la section du Québec tiendra une soirée spéciale de discussion et d’échange sur les connaissances au Montreal Racket Club.  La conférencière d’honneur sera la brigadier-général Frances Allen, directrice générale des Opérations de gestion de l’information et commandante de la composante Cyber‑Force interarmées au ministère de la Défense nationale.  Un volet essentiel de la soirée sera consacré à une période de questions et réponses avec cette invitée spéciale.

La série d’échanges sur les connaissances stratégiques de La Compagnie Canada réunit les principaux dirigeants militaires, commerciaux et gouvernementaux du Canada pour animer des discussions pointues sur l’avenir de la politique de défense au Canada et les possibilités de collaboration étroite entre le secteur de la défense et le secteur privé.


10e tournoi de golf annuel de La Compagnie Canada

Terrain de golf Devil’s Pulpit, Caledon Village

golf

Presque complet!  Inscrivez dès aujourd’hui votre quatuor au 10e tournoi de golf annuel de La Compagnie Canada.

Cliquez ici pour télécharger le formulaire d’inscription.


11e cérémonie annuelle de remise de bourses de La Compagnie Canada

scholarshipRestez à l’écoute pour recevoir plus de détails sur la cérémonie de remise de bourses de 2018.

Le Fonds de bourses d’études de La Compagnie Canada a été créé en reconnaissance du sacrifice désintéressé que les militaires canadiens courageux ont fait au service de leur pays et en hommage aux enfants qu’ils ont laissés derrière eux. Le Fonds de bourses d’études de La Compagnie Canada verse jusqu’à 4 000 $ par année, jusqu’à concurrence de quatre ans, pour soutenir l’éducation postsecondaire des enfants admissibles. À ce jour, 119 bourses d’études ont été attribuées.

Kiera Mitchell, récipiendaire de 2017, accompagnée de Blake Goldring